Hand Analysis - Startup Session

$10 USD
$10 USD

In 30 minutes, I answer any questions that you might have about yourself and tell you your core personality archetype. I'll analyze your hands, share your life pattern to you in 1-1 session

Service Reviews

Hand Analysis - Startup Session doesn’t have reviews yet.

Click the button below to leave the first one!

Provided By

Brent Bruning is a Master Hand Analyst who has studied the fingerprint patterns of the world’s most remarkable individuals. His biggest purpose with hand analysis is to show an individual's true potential, reduce existential angst, shadow healing, relationship healing, career clarity, and soul purpose.

53 years of practice
On Core Spirit since October 2021
Leave your comments / questions

Brent Bruning2023-06-13 08:22 UTCreply toHi Brent, this …

Hi Michele, your booking notification went to my spam folder in email. The core spirit team suggested me to get the phone app instead which is more effective in sending notifications. Will try that one. I'm currently busy running a few live events but if you would like to try my hand analysis, I can setup a 15-minute introductory session with you for free of cost. Let me know if that is interesting for you. Goodday!

Michele Zirkle2023-06-06 17:01 UTCreply toHi Michele. I d…

Hi Brent, this is the issue with booking I've found with this site. Are you getting other clients on here? Just wondering how it's working for you.I've scheduled 4 different sessions and the first 2 I didn't get an email verification, but with yours and another one I did and then logged into Corespirit and saw it was cancelled.

It was purchased with a gift card I received for adding 10 articles as a practitioner myself. Below is the message I received from CS support which still doesn't correct the problem of the lack of communication. I can't upload images so I copied it from email.

Dear Michele,
This is Christina from Core Spirit.

I'm so sorry to hear that your sessions got canceled. I understand how disappointing that must be for you. At Core Spirit, we want to make sure that all of our clients have the best experience possible, and we're sorry that we fell short in this instance.

As per our policy, practitioners have the authority to confirm, cancel, or reschedule the booked service. Although we are not aware of the reason behind the cancellation, we promptly informed you about it via email notification.

I'm happy to let you know that you have been completely refunded for the services, and the money should already be in your internal Core Spirit account. If there is anything else we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to let me know. And if you're still interested in booking a service, I'm here to assist you in finding the best one for your needs.
Warm wishes,
Christina Usynina
Customer Support

My email back:
I didn't get an email or anything from the practitioners that they cancelled so I don't know how I was supposed to find out. The only reason I did is because I went into the account to get a link for the services and saw they were both cancelled.
I'd like help setting up appointment. This seems fraudulent on their behalf to get paid and not even let me know the appointments were cancelled.

Using the git card is very confusing. I am not sure the best process for this. Also, I find it frustrating not being able to speak to a customer service person with your company.

Michele Savaunah Zirkle
1304 Forsyth LN
Galena, OH 43021

CS response:

Dear Michele,
This is Christina from Core Spirit.

We sent you the notification on May 29th, 2023. Would it be possible for you to check all of your spam folders, just in case the messages ended up there? The messages were sent from booki&… email address.

We can assure you, that the practitioners do not get paid for the canceled or missed sessions. All of the funds return to the customer, on their internal Core Spirit balance.

Also, we are very sorry that our chat manager was not able to answer your messages right away. Usually, you should get a reply within 1-2 minutes, but we had some technical difficulties that made the wait longer. We will do our best to prevent such instances from ever happening again in the future.

Regarding the gift card, we really appreciate your feedback. Could you kindly let us know what exactly you find confusing while using it? Your feedback will help us to improve and make it more convenient for our users!

Warm wishes,
Christina Usynina
Customer Support

Brent Bruning2023-06-05 02:52 UTCreply toI had an appoin…

Hi Michele. I didn't get any notification anywhere about your booking. Just this message you sent came to my email. I will sort this out with Core spirit team.

Michele Zirkle2023-05-31 18:21 UTC

I had an appointment set for today, Wednesday, May 31 at 3:00 pm EST with gift card from Core Spirit, but it was cancelled. Can you tell me why?

Registered individuals enjoy all the possibilities of Core Spirit.